Our Members

John Joel Seow
Diane Neo
Eddie Lee
Annie Young Giri
Tan Yanping
Ho Lijean
Christina Lye
Ng Poh Peng
Ivan Teo
Tan Tun Phong
Uncle Joe
Joseph Tay
Shawn Tan
Ng Lin Jie
Deborah Sia
Joycelyn Tan
Become a Volunteer

Main Committee 2017 – 2019

CEO Eugene Heng
President Ivan Teo
Vice President Ng Shiang Nee
Secretary Tan Yanping
Treasurer Victoria Lee
Asst Treasurer Low Joo Kek

CEO Profile

Eugene Heng, JP, BBM – Founder & CEO

Mr Eugene Heng, JP, BBM is the founder and CEO of the Waterways Watch Society, and a member of the Public Hygiene Council. Having first being appointed to a Government Parliamentary Committee (GPC) for the Environment in the 1990s, Mr Heng went on to serve in several advisory committees relating to environmental issues in Singapore, including the Water Focus Group, the Policy Study Workgroup on Physical and Environment Sustainability, and the Singapore Green Plan 2012 Coordinating Committee. In 2005, he was awarded the Pingat Bakti Masyarakat (PBM) and subsequently the Bintang Bakti Masyarakat (BBM) in 2015 for his valuable public service. In 2014, he received the President’s… Read more